URBANA WELFARE ASSOCIATION GOVERNING BODY 2020-2021 LIST OF MEMBERS

Sl No.	COMMITTE MEMBER	APT #	DESIGNATION
1	ARCHANA SINHA	T1/2703	President
2	ASHIS KUMAR DUTTA	T4/2001	Vice President 1
3	SUSHIL KHAITAN	T2/1701	Vice President II
4	TARUN KUMAR BASU	T7/3003	Secretary
5	MAMTA AGARWAL	T3/2901	Joint Secretary 1
6	ASHESH PAUL	T1/0203	Joint Secretary II
7	SWAMINATHAN RAMANI	T6/4401	Treasurer
8	DEBABRATA GHOSH	T1/3301	Treasurer I
9	AMITAVA BANERJEE	T7/1604	Member
10	ANAND SARAF	T6/1404	Member
11	ANURAG AGARWAL	T6/2804	Member
12	KALPAJEET BASU MALLIK	T7/3004	Member
13	MEELAN GUPTA	T7/0206	Member
14	NEHA TIBREWAL	T7/3203	Member
15	PRABIR PAUL	T6/2404	Member
16	SOURAV ROY	T6/2004	Member
17	SURAJIT MAITY	T5/1901	Member
18	SUVASHIS MUKHERJEE	T7/1902	Member
19	VIKRAM SAHA	T1/3504	Member